Editorial Board Members

Alireza Khani, University of Minnesota, USA

Eric Lind, Metro Transit, USA

Jeremy Mattson, North Dakota State University, USA

William Millar, USA

Neema Nassir, University of Melbourne, Australia

Laurel Paget-Seekins, Massachusetts Bay Transportation Authority, USA

Christopher Pangilinan, Uber, USA

Steve Polzin, U.S. Department of Transportation, USA

Jan-Dirk Schmoecker, Kyoto University, Japan

Amer Shalaby, University of Toronto, Canada

P.S. Sriraj, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

James G. Strathman, Portland State University, USA

Niels van Oort, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands

Vukan Vuchic, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Yu Zhang, University of South Florida, USA

Public Transport International Publication Membership

The  Public Transport InternationalPublication Membership program, initiated to accomplish the vision of making Healthcare & Scientific Information Open Access, enables academic and research institutions, societies, groups, funding organizations and corporations to actively support Open Access in scholarly publishing and also support the participation of its representatives and students in International conferences.

Membership is now available for the scientific societies/corporate companies /universities /institutes /individuals /students. For more details and benefits, click on the links below:

  • i. Individual Membership - for scientists, researchers, educators & industry professionals
  • ii. Institutional Membership - for universities, research/educational institutes, societies & associations
  • iii. Corporate Membership - for industries, companies & corporations
  • iv. Membership fees

Submit Manuscript via Online Submission or send as an e-mail attachment to the Editorial Office at mailto:info@uitp-pti.com